18TH MGA MID-PLAYERS' CHAMPIONSHIP



Deacon's Lodge, Breezy Point, MN Monday - Wednesday, June 10-12, 2024

EXEMPT PLAYERS

(Birthdate on or Before June 10, 1994)

- A. 2023 MGA Mid-Players' Champion (#1 seed) ©: Bryce Hanstad, Olympic Hills GC
- B. 2023 MGA Men's Player Point List (#2-7 seeds):
 - The 6 highest ranking players to enter from the 2023 Men's Regular Points list, excluding the Defending Champion (refer to list below) ©.
- C. MGA Mid-Amateur Champions Past 2 years (#8-9 seeds if not already in field):
 2023 Jesse Bull, Golden Valley CC
 2022 Trent Peterson, Fountain Valley GC
- D. Host Club Exemption (Seeded as final exempt player immediately preceding Qualifying Medalists)

<u>2023 MGA PLAYER POINTS LIST</u>

Caleb VanArragon, Bunker Hills GC	780
A. © Bryce Hanstad, Olympic Hills GC	380
Ryan Conn, Alexandria GC	365
Nate Stevens, Northfield GC	327.5
Joel B. Johnson, The Links at Northfork	302.5
Brock Winter, Indian Hills GC	300
Josh Galvin, Edinburgh USA	292.5
Trent Peterson, Fountain Valley GC	258
lan Simonich, Moorhead CC	245
Jacob Pedersen, Windsong Farm	235
Maxwell Tylke, Legends Club	230
Brandon Sperling, Willingers Golf Club	220
Ben Warian, Indian Hills GC	217.5
Gunnar Broin, Chaska Town Course	185
Matt Armstrong, Deer Run GC	167.5
Jesse Bull, Golden Valley CC	165
Conor Schubring, Bent Creek GC	162.5
Cecil Belisle, Mississippi Natl. GL	150
Muzzy Donohue, North Oaks GC	140
Danny Anderson, Eagle Creek GC	130

*********Top 6*******

Ralph Baxley, Bunker Hills GC	122.5
Tony Krogen, Marshall GC	112.5
Nate Adams, Medina G&CC	107.5
Carson Herron, Wayzata CC	105
Joe Conzemius, Interlachen CC	103
Brady Arnett, White Bear Yacht Club	100
Bradley Wohlers, North Oaks GC	100
Jason Pendleton, Olympic Hills GC	87.5
Brandon Nelson, Bemidji Town & CC	85
Jamie Quesnel, Legends Club	82.5
Mike L. Christensen, Northland CC	80
Lincoln Johnson, Chaska Town Course	80
Rylin Petry, Youth on Course MN	-80
Mason Roloff, TPC Twin Cities	75
Justin Burleson, Mendakota CC	72.5
Matt Norgaard, Somerby GC	72.5